Iren06

Qu'est ce que la vie .....

Samedi 17 avril 2010 à 23:58


Standing on the edge
And coming to my senses
From a reverie
Never thought I would
Never thought I'd need to
Say Goodbye, I did you farewell.
My voiceless words are swaying
(In) my Flame.

I can't live without
I can't live without
I can't live without you
Here in the dark.

Do you feel the rain
Over the pain.
Give me the strengh
To seize the light
If I should find the way.
I saw a dream
You were flying in the sky
Without a fear
Never touched the ground
But never came to my side.

I tried so hard
To reach out for your hand
The ruthless wind
Kept your soul away.

I can't live without
I can't live without
I can't breathe without you
Here in the world.

Do you feel the rain
You said love takes no pain.
With or Without the sun
The lurid  sky
Is still tearing  me apart
Will she let ( freedoom ) reign
Over the pain.
give me the strengh
To believe the world
That love will find the way.

I can't live without
I can't give without you
Here in the world.

Do you feel the rain
Over the pain ?
Give me the strengh
To believe the words
That love will find away.

With or Without the sun
I'll be but i won't say goodbye.
'Cause I ... I 'll be with you.
  
Yoshiki.

http://userserve-ak.last.fm/serve/252/6598355.jpg






Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://iren06.cowblog.fr/trackback/2987615

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast